Innung des Malerhandwerks

Maler-Innungsmitglieder Mittweida

Obermeister
Malermeister Bernd Hofmann
Bernd Hofmann
Hauptstr. 26a
09306 Wechselburg OT Zschoppelshain
Telefon:037384 / 6301
Fax:037384 / 6332
info@hofmann-maler.de
www.hofmann-maler.de
stv. Obermeister
Andreas Teuchner & Thomas Teuchner GbR
Andreas Teuchner
Äußere Freiberger Str. 4
09669 Frankenberg
Telefon:037206 / 4574
Fax:037206 / 4576
Mobil:0712 / 3741996
MalerTeuchner@t-online.de
www.maler-teuchner.de
Maler und Korrosionsschutz GmbH Lauenhain
Bleichweg 5
09648 Mittweida
Telefon:03727/2672
Fax:03727/602214
Mobil:0172/2675600
info@maler-lauenhain.de
www.maler-lauenhain.de
Malerbetrieb Elke Ibisch
Hauptstr. 33B
09326 Geringswalde OT Arras
Telefon:037382 / 71507
Fax:037382 / 80205
Mobil:0172 / 9343414
maler.ibisch@gmx.de
Malerfirma A. Ksoll GmbH
Altenhainer Str. 10
09669 Frankenberg
Telefon:037206 / 72773
Fax:037206 / 74810
Mobil:0160 / 91551727
ksoll-maler@t-online.de
Malermeister Ingo Wehner
Dorfstr. 2
09236 Claußnitz
Telefon:037202 / 2495
Fax:037202 / 44177
Mobil:0172 / 9758059
info@maler-wehner.de
www.maler-wehner.de
Malermeister Jörg Miersch
Am Berg 5
04741 Roßwein OT Grunau
Telefon:034322 / 41621
Mobil:0173 / 9889320
malermiersch@web.de
Malermeister P. Reinhold
Lärchenweg 29
09244 Lichtenau OT Oberlichtenau
Telefon:037208 / 2425
Fax:037208 / 83820
Mobil:0172 / 3483920
info@malermeister-reinhold.de
www.malermeister-reinhold.de
Malermeister Uwe Schumann
Mittweidaer Str. 43
09217 Burgstädt
Telefon:03724 / 14922
Fax:03724 / 6669932
Mobil:0172 / 3703062
info@malermeister-schumann.de
www.malermeister-schumann.de
Malerwerkstätten Mittweida GmbH
Chemnitzer Str. 28
09648 Mittweida
Telefon:03727/2747
Fax:03727/92658
info@malerwerkstaetten.com
Reißig Malerbetrieb GmbH
Sophie-Scholl-Str. 1
09648 Mittweida
Telefon:03727 / 92770 Büro: 037207 / 2277
Fax:037207 / 2285
Mobil:0175 / 2655601
info@malerreissig.de

Maler-Innungsmitglieder Freiberg

Obermeister
Malerei Köhler
Dresdner Str. 1
09623 Rechenberg-Bienenmühle
Telefon:037327/83793-10
Fax:037327/7147
Mobil:0172/3419640
info@malerei-koehler.de
www.malerei-koehler.de
stv. Obermeister
Malermeister Joachim Pilz
Hauptstraße 126 a
09603 Großschirma
Telefon:037328/147722
Fax:037328/16911
Mobil:0171/5442910
mmj_pilz@web.de
stv. Obermeister
Ruffani ART-Manufaktur
Rathausweg 8
09579 Grünhainichen OT Borstendorf
Telefon:037294/1405
Fax:037294/1060
Mobil:0173/6530200
ruffani@t-online.de
www.ruffani.de
Farbe + Putz malermatthes
Zur Räuberschänke 8a
09569 Oederan
Telefon:037321/360
Fax:037321/80811
info@malermatthes.de
www.malermatthes.de
Franke Maler
Zum Rosenheim 1 a
09557 Flöha
Telefon:03726/2028
Fax:03726/4397
franke.maler@t-online.de
Malerei Sypniewski GmbH
Joh.-R.-Becher-Weg 24 A
09599 Freiberg
Telefon:03731/247577
Fax:03731/247511
Mobil:0172/6611583
Sypmaler@web.de
www.maler-freiberg.de
Malerfachbetrieb Neumann
Straße der Einheit 38
09557 Flöha OT Falkenau
Telefon:03726/3224
Fax:03726/789424
info@neumannmaler.de
www.neumannmaler.de
Malerfirma Meyer
Inhaber Georg Gläßer
Hauptstraße 84
09619 Mulda
Telefon:037320/1704
Fax:037320/83097
Mobil:0172/9460192
Georg.Glaesser@t-online.de
Malergeschäft Kirsch GmbH
Schellenweg 4
09618 Brand-Erbisdorf
Telefon:037322/50575
Fax:037322/50576
Mobil:0172/9466176
Malerkirsch@AOL.COM
Malermeister Jan Schild
Eubaer Str. 69
09577 Niederwiesa
Telefon:03726/714039
Fax:03726/789185
Mobil:0174/3122404
jan-schild@t-online.de
Malermeister Jürgen Beyer
Zuger Straße 1A
09599 Freiberg
Telefon:03731/698440
Fax:03731/698441
Mobil:0172/3460268
maler-beyer@web.de
Malermeister Markus Hofmann
Hauptstraße 39
09638 Lichtenberg
Telefon:037323/50115
Fax:037323/50117
Mobil:0172/3464164
malmahofmann@gmx.de
www.maler-bausanierung-hofmann.de
Malermeister Meutzner
Friedeburger Str. 74
09599 Freiberg
Telefon:03731/245860
Fax:03731/206786
Mobil:0174/9355801
UWE.MEUTZNER@GMX.DE
www. Malermeister-Meutzner.de
Malermeister Rolf Friedemann
Freiberger Straße 40
09600 Weißenborn
Telefon:03731/204261
Fax:03731/204261
Mobil:0170/3120968
info@maler-friedemann.de
www.maler-friedemann.de
Malermeister Ronald Grunert
Straße des Friedens 32
09569 Oederan OT Breitenau
Telefon:037292/20952
Fax:037292/20970
Fa_Grunert@t-online.de
Malermeister Rüdiger Götz
Oederaner Str. 11
09575 Eppendorf
Telefon:037293/70374
Fax:037293/79791
Mobil:0172/9108898
maler-goetz@t-online.de
www.maler-goetz.net
Malermeister Volkmar Hempel
Richard-Rentsch-Str. 98
09569 Oederan
Telefon:037292/20738
Fax:037292/20341
Mobil:0162/2554243
malermeister-hempel@t-online.de
Malermeisterbetrieb Mario Uhlig
Rathausstraße 12
09437 Börnichen
Telefon:037294/1477
Fax:037294/872990
Mobil:0173/8827136
maler-mario@gmx.de
www.maler-mario.de

Maler-Innungsmitglieder Döbeln

Obermeister
Malermeister Christian Senftleben GmbH
Malermeister Heiko Senftleben
Dresdner Str. 13
04720 Döbeln
Telefon:03431/571124
Fax:03431/573250
maler-senftleben@t-online.de
stv. Obermeister
Malermeister Schulenburg
Ebersbach am Rittergut 25
04720 Döbeln
Telefon:03431/613906
Fax:03431/617764
Mobil:0171/5158271
info@maler-schulenburg.de
www.maler-schulenburg.de
Malermeister Matthias Fritsch
Bergstraße 3 a
04769 Naundorf OT Gastewitz
Telefon:034362/19248
Fax:034362/239588
Mobil:0176/56707879
matthias@malermeister-fritsch.de
www.malermeister-fritsch.de
Malermeister Matthias Weber
An der Linde 3
04720 Mochau
Telefon:03431/6284610
Fax:03431/679743
Mobil:0170/7364902
infos@malermeisterweber.de
www.malermeisterweber.de
Schell Maler GmbH
Kriebsteiner Straße 12
04736 Kreibstein
Telefon:034327/92786
Fax:034327/92702
info@schell-maler.de
www.schell-maler.de